the music of Dax Riggs and more
 
HomeFAQRegisterLog in

Post new topic   Reply to topicShare | 
 

 Author & Punisher.. for fans of Godflesh, Scorn, & similar industrial music

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
doomtroll
The Passenger
avatar

Gender : Male
Location : San Jose, California


PostSubject: Author & Punisher.. for fans of Godflesh, Scorn, & similar industrial music    Wed Jul 10, 2013 4:48 pm











Last edited by doomtroll on Wed Jul 10, 2013 7:22 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
Supernaut

avatar

Gender : Male

PostSubject: Re: Author & Punisher.. for fans of Godflesh, Scorn, & similar industrial music    Wed Jul 10, 2013 4:57 pm

Godflesh rules.
Back to top Go down
Doomchild
the janitor
avatar

Gender : Male
Location : Cologne, Germany


PostSubject: Re: Author & Punisher.. for fans of Godflesh, Scorn, & similar industrial music    Wed Jul 10, 2013 6:09 pm

Fascinating.
Back to top Go down
doomtroll
The Passenger
avatar

Gender : Male
Location : San Jose, California


PostSubject: Re: Author & Punisher.. for fans of Godflesh, Scorn, & similar industrial music    Wed Jul 10, 2013 6:26 pm

Doomchild wrote:
Fascinating.

horns 
Back to top Go down
Darth Paul
Rockin' the Darkside
avatar

Gender : Male
Location : Milwaukee, WI


PostSubject: Re: Author & Punisher.. for fans of Godflesh, Scorn, & similar industrial music    Wed Jul 10, 2013 9:42 pm

very interesting.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Author & Punisher.. for fans of Godflesh, Scorn, & similar industrial music    

Back to top Go down
 
Author & Punisher.. for fans of Godflesh, Scorn, & similar industrial music
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Any Hawk Nelson fans here?
» Any Comic Book Fans?
» Should fans of SCANDAL have a name?
» For the fans of ReinXeed.
» RIP Amie Street

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
A Board with no Name :: Music :: Unrelated Bands-
Post new topic   Reply to topicJump to: